D is for done! Crossing the WIPs off the list!

So today I am combining my craft update with my photo challenge! Yesterday was the letter ‘D’ so I chose to photograph the WIP I just managed to finish before bedtime…my tree!

'D' is for Done!

‘D’ is for Done!

My tree is finally finished!!! And looks very pretty 🙂 I just have to find somewhere for it now…

I also finished my mystery crochet project this weekend so I’m getting them all crossed off the list! Very productive 🙂 university work is still on a back-burner though…so little time, so much to do! I’ll be able to share my mystery project with you shortly 🙂

Meanwhile I still have a valentines project to get cracking with…looks like it will be a busy week again!

Related Articles:

10 thoughts on “D is for done! Crossing the WIPs off the list!

Leave a Reply

