Is That You Darling? Photo Challenge I-O Roundup

Here is another week’s worth of photos for the Is That You Darling? Photo Challenge:

Feb 2013 Photo Challenge1They are a bit jumbled due to the editing software and the orientation of the photos but it is pretty easy to see which is which.

‘I’ is for icing sugar; we’ve been busy baking!

‘J’ is for James! Even more reluctantly than Tabby!

‘K’ is for keyring.

‘L’ is for light…I was poorly this day so I just did an easy one before I collapsed into bed.

‘M’ is for more snow!

‘N’ is for nom…this was my Valentines pudding!

‘O’ is for ‘oooh’ that’s right…my tickets to see Macbeth at the Globe theatre arrived in the post! Yey!

Related Articles:

 

One thought on “Is That You Darling? Photo Challenge I-O Roundup

Leave a Reply

