C is for…

I know I said that I wasn’t going to post every day about my photo challenge but I’m having that much fun taking part that I can’t seem to help myself! Yesterday was ‘C’ so this is what I took a photo of:

‘C’ is for…

Cat!

Cat!

There was no way I could get away with taking a picture of anything other than Tabby for this one! Sadly, she wasn’t being very cooperative though! The last thing that she wanted to do was pose for the camera so instead I only managed to get a picture of the side of her face.

Today is a busy day so between university and Avon I will have to find a ‘D’ to photograph!

Related Articles:

 

8 thoughts on “C is for…

Leave a Reply

