March 2015 Craft Haul!

Hello!

I’ve recently had a bit of a spending spree to top up my craft supplies. I have been REALLY good since I moved and hardly bought anything so I felt that I was in need of a treat! I’ve recorded a this video to show you everything I’ve bought, and you can see some photos of everything below 🙂

Remember to let me know what is your favourite item that I have bought! And if you have any tips or inspiration for Project Life or Die Cutting let me know!

So here are the photos of what I bought:

High Heel Glam Love Stamp Mannequin Nora Corbet Ana Project Life Binder Project Life Wallets Quilling Book Sewing Bee Book Slouchy Cardigan Snowglobe card Soap Book Spring Super Cute Tatty Teddy Decoupage Tatty Teddy Die Tatty Teddy Stamp Bells Bloom Centura Pearl Chandelier Christmas Boot Clearly Besotted Door and Wreath Embossing Folders Enjoy Life Fairy Soap

 

6 thoughts on “March 2015 Craft Haul!

  1. Ginny says:

    Woo Hoo! Looks like you have acquired a lot of fun things to play with. I too am playing with Project Life and what I have found is that it is easier to print your pictures as you go. Working with already printed 4 x 6 photos can be challenging when trying to find the right picture for the right sized pocket. I am doing all of my zoo photos with Project Life since I have sooooo many photos. I have decided that I will mix traditional scrapbook pages with the project Life and I have completed one album now and starting my second. I love Mirabilia’s Ana witch and will look forward to seeing you work on that one. Have fun with all of your wonderful new products.

Leave a Reply

