Lucky Dip Club Subscription Box #1 Unboxing – Vintage Florals

Hello! The other day my first ever Lucky Dip Club subscription box arrived. It is a brand new company and I was eager to see what they had to offer! I decided to film my unboxing to show you what I got inside!

***WARNING*** for anyone who hasn’t yet received their box, it does contain spoilers.

I haven’t had time to photograph the individual items yet but once I do (once we get some decent lighting!) I will add them here for clearer views of the items.

To find out more about Lucky Dip Club, you can see their website here.

Did you get a Lucky Dip Club box? Which item is your favourite?

15 thoughts on “Lucky Dip Club Subscription Box #1 Unboxing – Vintage Florals

    • Hannah Ackroyd says:

      I love subscription boxes! Most of the very well established ones are in the US and postage is so expensive! The Lucky Dip Club offer international postage for Ā£9, which isn’t too pricey considering the value of what you get. On their Instagram today they posted the value of the items so even international postage makes it worth while!

  1. fallfromgrace349 says:

    oh my goodness what gorgeous goodies! I think the opening ‘your the best’ card is so cute and the handmade items are brilliant, especially the personalised brooch. The magnets are so cute, I thought they would make some lovely earrings. I think my favourite, as Im a bit cat mad, is the mirror in the pouch šŸ™‚

  2. *Wisher* says:

    interesting items received for lucky dip boxes.. and they seems to be more than what you’ve paid for.. I’ve seen some beauty boxes and craft boxes ones.. and this is something new.. thank you for sharing with us.. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

