Canvas Design Giveaway Winner!

Firstly, I would like to thank everyone who entered my giveaway! There was such an overwhelming response! I had 49 entries in total! So good luck to everyone who entered.

And a reminder the prize; your photo on a canvas by Canvas Design!

Edit 1

 

To enter you had to follow my blog, and leave me a comment saying what you would like on your canvas. Unfortunately the giveaway was only open to UK residents.

To pick my winner, I numbered each of the comments 1 to 49 (excluding my replies and comments from international readers.) This left me with 49 unique entries, which I entered into a random number generator.

List of entrants!

List of entrants!

And the winner was…

Winning NumberNumber 39! The 39th commenter was Ellen Stafford! Congrats! This is what she said:

Winning Message

Family members were a popular choice for the canvas! I hope your niece is as excited as you are! To claim your prize, you need to email me on hannah@philackroyd.karoo.co.uk on the email address that you followed with, and send me the following details:

– your address
– your mobile number
– your choice of photograph (remember, the photo needs to be 250KB for smaller prints. For larger canvases, there is a recommend photo size of 500KB.  The larger the file, the better the quality!)

I will then pass these details on to the company who will get your canvas printed and posted out to you! You have one week to contact me otherwise I will draw another winner. Don’t worry if you haven’t chosen the photo yet, just drop me an email to let me know that you are looking for one or taking one! Congrats again and another thank you to all who entered.

Commiserations to  those who didn’t win, but remember, Canvas Design has given me a discount code for all of my readers to take advantage of! Use the code: BLOG15 for 15% off your total order price! Plus, delivery is free!

One thought on “Canvas Design Giveaway Winner!

Leave a Reply

