Another Project Completed!

This one has been on a back burner for the last few weeks while I have been ill. The first leg warmer seemed to take me forever to complete, but one evening last week I fancied making a start on the second one, and it only took me a few hours! Why does that happen? Usually it is the second one that takes forever though, so I suppose it was a nice surprise for the second one to be quicker for a change. And it gets something else crossed off my list after a pretty unproductive month!

Legwarmers

 

I used the pattern from Lots of Nice Things, which is free and pretty straight forward to follow, although I did get a bit confused about when I was meant to decrease the number of stitches per round…I’m really pleased with the finished result though!

3 thoughts on “Another Project Completed!

Leave a Reply

