2014 Photo A Day Challenge – January

As part of my 23 Before 23, I set myself the challenge of taking a photograph every day in 2014. I have been using Instagram to share my photos every day, but I have put together a short video of all of my photos from January for people who don’t use the social media site. I hope you enjoy it! Let me know if you have a favourite photo too…I’d love to know what is popular!

If anyone is on Instagram and wants to keep up to date with my progress, you can follow me here: http://instagram.com/hannahfa91

I will post a video at the end of each month so the February video will be up in a few weeks time!

4 thoughts on “2014 Photo A Day Challenge – January

  1. Ginny says:

    Love the video of all of your photos for January. I don’t follow Instagram, so it was nice of you to put together the video. The photo that sticks out to me is the pile of yarn. Something about all those wonderful fibers and colors together was just awesome. I just might have to put something on my needles soon 😉

Leave a Reply

