Sending Sunshine and Love to Brielle

Please help send a little sunshine to this family in need.

Pretty Little Things In A Box

Hello My Dear Readers,

I’m a long-time follower of Shabby Blogs (even way before I started this WordPress Site). When I read about one of their Post today. I teared. I was touched by Brielle’s Story. As I scroll and read about Brielle, I’m touched by her positive spirit and bright smile. Sometimes I feel life is really not fair. She like, 11-12 years old and she got to go through Chemo not once but twice. Sigh! It really breaks my heart when I read this.

Working with Cancer patients in my previous work experience is really not easy. I can only imagine the pain they go though. And most of these patients whom I worked with previously were adults and not children. Most of the adults were already feeling grouchy and down after each session. Chemo is really no joke. The needles inserting into the body. The side and after…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

