The Big Blog Exchange

I have taken the plunge and signed up for the Big Blog Exchange. The exchange offers the chance for 16 bloggers to swap lives and blogs for ten days. They are only taking sixteen bloggers from all over the world but I am determined to give it my best shot! If you like reading my blog I’d really appreciate it if you could take the time to vote for me here:  http://www.bigblogexchange.org/blog/30001 you only have to enter your email address and click the link in the confirmation email, thanks for the support 🙂

xx

8 thoughts on “The Big Blog Exchange

Leave a Reply

