Christmas Crafting in January!

I know it is only January but this is one project that I have had my eye on for ages and I couldn’t wait to get started on it.

WP_000336

 

Its only about a third of the way complete but as I get further up the tree it begins to grow quickly! The link to the original project is here.

I had trouble tracking down the tree shape and the only ones that I could find were expensive. However, at the Knitting and Stitching show I found this at the Decopatch stall for only Β£3! I bought a pack of 8×8 squares of paper from Hobbycraft which came with 12 designs for Β£4.99. The best part is that I am only going to use one sheet of each design so I will have lots left over for other crafts!

I can’t wait to get it finished!
Related Articles;

8 thoughts on “Christmas Crafting in January!

Leave a Reply

