Giveaway!

A while ago I mentioned that I was planning on having a giveaway as I had reached 200 followers and I have finally got round to organising it! I have been so busy with university and NaNoWriMo recently that I haven’t even had chance to think about it. However, I have got my hands on some Skin Repairing Snail Cream from Wishtrend.com and I have decided to pass it on to one of my followers, so you can fall in love with Korean beauty too!

I have a full size pot of Skin Repairing Snail Cream to give away, which is worth 42.80 USD. For those of you who don’t like the sound of snail cream, you can find out more about the product info here, or D at sweetjellybean.com has written a fantastic post that is sure to change your opinion!

As before, this competition is open internationally (I have checked and I shouldn’t have any problems posting this). You have to be a follower of my blog to enter but followers old and new are both welcome! One winner will be picked at random and the competition will end at midnight GMT on 30th November 2012.

To enter, simply comment below and let me know that you are brave enough to try the snail cream! You can get a bonus entry if you share this giveaway, simply put another comment below so that the two entries count.

Good luck!

P.S. This giveaway is not sponsored by any company.

35 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. cross(stitch)yourheart says:

    Snail cream sounds just bizarre enough to be interesting…count me in!
    And good luck with all your NaNoWriMo words!

  2. The Giraffe's Hat says:

    Oooh a giveaway! I follow Donah’s blog (sweetjellybean) so I’ve seen a lot about this cream, but not actually tried it yet! I found it a bit weird at first, but it has grown on me recently and I’d love to give it a try! Especially as its meant to be so amazing!! ❀

  3. dangerousann says:

    Snail slime? I hope I win and get famous and old and then people interview me about how I stay gorgeous and young, just so I can say, “it’s all in the snail slime.” Thanks!

  4. nonfashionista says:

    That’s right. November is NaNoWriMo month!!! I’ve tried doing it some years ago. I often start novels that I never finish..ever since i was in primary school. Great giveaway and congrats on the 200 followers!!

Leave a Reply

