Wonderful Team Member Readership Award!

That one’s a mouthful!

At the end of last week I was thrilled to discover that Rainbow Junkie had nominated me for a new award, the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award! So a massive thank you to Rainbow Junkie!

So, as always, here are the rules that come with the award!

  1. The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.
  2. The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.
  3. The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

I have chosen 14 people who not only write blogs but interact with others in the world of blogging, by commenting/linking others posts as well as responding to comments made on their own blog.

So, my first 10 nominees are as follows, in no particular order:

Mrs M. Makes
A Ponytail Kind of Day
Claireabellemakes
Is That You Darling?
Azura Chan
The Redheaded Stitcher
The Underestimated Mom
Sweetjellybean.com
Tricky Little Stitches
The Little Room of Rachell

I have had trouble deciding on another four, so later in the week I will post my final four nominations!

10 thoughts on “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award!

    • Hannah Ackroyd says:

      You’re welcome! I put them on the right hand column by going to the dashboard>appearance>widgets then dragging the ‘image’ widget into the column. From there, you can copy the image URL (you get this by clicking on the image so it opens in its own webpage) and give it a title and link it to your blog post about the award (you can see my examples to the right) However, if you didn’t want to have them there permanently you could just use the image in your blog post about the award like you would any photograph. I hope this makes sense! If you have any problems let me know and I will try and explain it better!

Leave a Reply

