Nails!


I thought I would share a picture of my pretty new nails with you all! I had a new set of acrylic tips put on ready for my trip to Rome, but then the trouble came when deciding what colour nail varnish to wear! I pulled out a series of pretty pastel colours for the summer but ultimately I decided on wearing all of them!

They are all Avon colours, from left to right:

Viva Pink, Luxe Lavender, Blue Escape, Aqua Fantasy, Vintage Blue (yes it is really pale blue and not white!)

I think my favourite is the Blue  Escape, which is unusual as I usually op for pink! I had never worn the blue before so it was a nice surprise 🙂 I also love the Aqua Fantasy though, it is exactly the same shade as the shawl that I am making – I must make a mental note of this…

 

4 thoughts on “Nails!

Leave a Reply

