And the winner is…

As you know, a week ago I organised a giveaway to celebrate 100 followers! So as promised, here are the results of the draw…

All of the names ready of the entrants were written down…

And the hat I made came in handy!

Ready for picking…

And the winner is……….

Congrats to Claire ‘Word by Word’!

Thank you to everyone who entered and a HUGE thank you to all of my dedicated followers! Claire was one of my first ever followers and always loves to share her opinion by commenting on my blog so I’m happy that my copy of ‘Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman’ has found a new home with her! I can’t wait to hear Claire’s opinion on the book! Make sure you drop me an email on hannah@philackroyd.karoo.co.uk Claire so that I know where to send your book!

I now have 111 followers so in another 89 there will be another giveaway – so don’t feel disheartened if you didn’t win this time!

Thanks again to everyone who takes the time to read my blog! I very much appreciate it!

4 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. Claire 'Word by Word' says:

    Oohh Mama, my daughter shrieks in delight behind me as she reads the unfolded paper, love the pics Hannah and thank you for a wonderful blog, always a delight to read. Can’t wait to read the Murakami, along with 1Q84 which is sitting on my shelf waiting for me to indulge. Onwards to 200!

Leave a Reply

