A Lovely Blog Award!

Wow, awards seem to be coming left, right and centre at the moment! How lucky am I? I would like to say thank you to Hiptwobesquare for nominating me for the Lovely Blog Award, and Mrs M for nominating me for another Kreativ Blogger Award!

As I mentioned previously, I went out in search of some new blogs to give some awards to and I found five that are definitely in need of the Lovely Blog Award!

The rules:
Thank the person that nominates you, and connect back to their site. Describe 7 things about you that we don’t know. Lastly, nominate approximately 15 new nominees of your choice.

7 facts about myself:
1- I can’t go anywhere without my mobile phone.
2- It is my dance show on Sunday (eek!)
3- I’m going to Rome in two weeks!
4- I have a little brother (who’s not quite so little any more…)
5- I live in the biggest village in Europe (although there is still a debate whether it is a village or a town!)
6- I have enough craft project ideas to see me through this lifetime and the next!
7- I make a ‘to-do’ list each night before I go to bed for the next day!

My nominees are:

1- Stitching Love

2- Claireabellemakes

3- Thread Wars

4- Kittenhood

5- (chosen before she nominated me for an award!) Mrs M Makes

13 thoughts on “A Lovely Blog Award!

    • Hannah Ackroyd says:

      It’s called Cottingham in East Yorkshire. I think any village that boarders on a town status will try and claim it really! We haven’t really got much else to boast of! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

