More Awards!

I have been nominated for my second Versatile Blogger Award! I would like to say a HUGE thank you to KristelΒ who nominated me for the award. She has a fantastic blog and was one of the first blogs I ever read so stop by for a look!

As I have been nominated for three awards in such a short space of time, I have decided that I am going to hunt out 15 brand new blogs to share with you as my nominations! So it might take me a while to find some worthy winners, but I want to share as many blogs as possible with you, so as soon as I have found my nominees I will share the links!

I look forward to searching for some new blogs! Check back soon for the nominations!

Leave a Reply

