Another Award!

I would like to say a huge thank you to This is the Crafty One, who nominated me for The Kreativ Blogger Award yesterday! I feel really honoured to have now received two awards, especially as I haven’t been blogging all that long!

Here are the tasks that come with the award:

  1. Thank and link back to the person who nominated me.
  2. Answer the 7 questions.
  3. Share 7 random facts/thoughts about myself.
  4. Nominate 7 worthy blogs for the Kreativ Blogger Award.

7 questions…

  1. What’s your favorite song?  ~ Hmm this one is tricky! It changes all the time! However, it is always likely to be an Emilie Autumn song! At the moment, ‘Fight Like a Girl’ is still winning I think!
  2. What’s your favorite dessert? ~ Mmmmmm I like all desserts 😛 I think lemon meringue has got to be my favourite though…but I’m not picky!
  3. What do you do when your upset? ~ I don’t tend to get upset very often. When I do I normally just snuggle up in bed and cry a bit but then I’m fine 🙂
  4. Favorite pet? ~ My cat Tabby always likes to keep me on my toes! Especially now she is getting old, she’s going a bit mad and races round the house yowling! No end of entertainment…
  5. Do you prefer black or white? ~ Black.
  6. Biggest fear? ~ It probably sounds bonkers but I think my worst fear would be to see a dead person. I love watching crime programmes with gory murder victims but in real life that would terrify me more than anything!
  7. What is your attitude mostly like? ~ I’m pretty quiet and relaxed but I always seem to have loads of things to do so everyone else would probably say I rush around like there is no tomorrow!
7 random things about me~
1. I am in the process of writing what will (hopefully) be my first novel!
2. I have achieved (up to and including) my Second Gold Bar in street jazz dancing…and there are plenty mre exams to come!
3. One of the countries I have visited is Iceland and loved it (even if it did rain all week!)
4. I’m an Avon lady!
5. I LOVE getting post! When next doors dog does the ‘postman bark’ I wait in the hall to see if any goodies have arrived! (I’m sad, I know!)
6.  I am 12 days into the 30 Day Shred workout DVD.
7. I have been a bridesmaid three times.
Nominations!
I nominated these people because their blogs are not only creative in a crafty sense, but the way they are written and the ideas that they share are also creative!
5 thoughts on “Another Award!

  1. cross(stitch)yourheart says:

    Congrats on your second blogging award, it’s well deserved. I just love reading your posts every day! And thanks for the nomination 🙂

Leave a Reply

