30 Day Book Challenge – #21 Favourite Picture Book From Childhood

For this one I didn’t have to think at all! I fondly remember reading this book over and over again when I was younger – and not just at Christmas!

This book is so memorable because each page contains a Christmas letter or parcel to one of the characters, which can be opened and examined by the reader. For this reason, it is unlike any other book I can remember from my childhood. As well as being unique in this sense, the beautiful and colourful pictures also make this book fantastic. It is such a lovely read for any child or adult – I want to dig my copy out again now!

5 thoughts on “30 Day Book Challenge – #21 Favourite Picture Book From Childhood

Leave a Reply

