30 Day Book Challenge – #13 Book Whose Main Character is Most Like You

This was another one that I struggled with immensely! So in the end I thought I would see if I could find an online quiz that might help me out.

I answered the quiz here:

http://quizilla.teennick.com/quizzes/8275010/which-book-character-are-you-most-like

and the answer that I got was Hermione Granger. Admittedly she isn’t the ‘main’ character in the book, but it does appear that she is quite like me. We are both, ambitious, intelligent and hard-working. So she is probably the book character that I am most similar to. If anyone has any other ideas feel free to let me know!

I’d also love to hear the answers that you get if you take the quiz!

7 thoughts on “30 Day Book Challenge – #13 Book Whose Main Character is Most Like You

Leave a Reply

