Advent Calendar: Third Quarter

I can’t believe how quickly December is going! It will be Christmas before I know it! Here are the latest goodies from my advent calendar!

Day 13: Ribbon

InstagramCapture_5b428f08-202a-40e4-af54-edd36c2b5db7_jpg

This chunky ribbon is really cute and Christmassy! Another item for my craft stash that I will have to find a project for! (Pinterest here I come…)

Day 14: Cupcake Stickers

InstagramCapture_4f3633eb-933a-4499-b237-04d4f4bd4beb_jpg

Yey! More Paperchase goodies!!! I have had my eye on these cupcake stickers for a while and I can’t wait to start using them! I love them!

Day 15: Sticky Notes

InstagramCapture_5d764952-c94e-428e-b3df-3067d1244140_jpg

Woopwoop…even more Paperchase! These sticky tabs are adorable!!! I have nearly used up a pack of sticky tabs and I was in need of some more but these are so cute!!! I love to use them to mark my favourite craft projects in books and magazines!

Day 16: Wooden Owl Stamp

InstagramCapture_ab466e2e-2f4c-42bd-9146-cac185732615_jpg

This week is certainly a week of adorable presents!!! This owl stamp is so cute! I’m surprised i haven’t already got an owl stamp in my collection but this one is a perfect addition…I love it!

Day 17: Washi Tape

InstagramCapture_0f72a39b-5f96-4454-9758-2af930b29115_jpg

I love Washi Tape and I have a growing collection but I don’t have any like this! I love the text on it…another gift where craft meets literature…my two favourite things combined! I am looking forward to adding this to my box with my others!

Day 18: Owl Stickers

InstagramCapture_986ad337-86dd-4cf8-873b-b912cc07823a_jpg

It has certainly been the week for Paperchase supplies this week! These owl stickers are adorable! I love the one dressed as a pirate and the one with the top hat! So cute :’)

While I didn’t reach my goal of a handmade Christmas as part of my 22 before 22, I did find time to make a few Christmas cards using kits that I got from Cross Stitch Crazy and World of Cross Stitching magazines and I thought I would share them with you in my Christmassy post:

Luckily the packed had two of these cards...ideal for mine and James' parents! Just a little bit of stitching made them quick projects to complete!

Luckily the packed had two of these cards…ideal for mine and James’ parents! Just a little bit of stitching made them quick projects to complete!

And of course a penguin for James too...his love of them is spreading to everyone!

And of course a penguin for James too…his love of them is spreading to everyone!

You can see what I got in my first and second quarters here! Have you had time to create and Christmas makes?

4 thoughts on “Advent Calendar: Third Quarter

Leave a Reply

