Trying Something a Little Bit Different…

The other day, Louise mentioned on Twitter that she had two dress patterns to give away. After splashing out on a beautiful dress from Topshop earlier this year, I really fell in love with the style of the dress, and when I saw that the pattern Louise was giving away was similar, I knew I had to attempt to make one! This is the pattern that Louise sent:

 

I am going to attempt to make the sleeveless version of this dress as part of my 22 before 22 list (as inspired by Janey’s 30 before 30)

I’ve never tried dressmaking before so with me luck!

9 thoughts on “Trying Something a Little Bit Different…

  1. Pingback: My 22 before 22! | hannahackroyd

Leave a Reply

