Graze Box #3

Every week  I think “I won’t blog about my Graze box again” and then when it arrives I am that excited about what comes in it I can’t help myself!

Anyway, box three was (dare I say it) even better than the first two! Here is what I got:

More yummy goodies! So far I have tried:

 

Lemon and Poppy slice with Afternoon Infusion. I LOVED this cake, it was so sweet and moist and a lovely refreshing snack. I haven’t tried the Afternoon Infusion yet…I don’t drink tea so I don’t know what I will think…

And…

 

Toffee Apple (toffee sauce with granny smith apple) This is the yummiest thing I have had so far! The sauce was really thick and sweet and worked really well with the apple! I even found myself running my finger round the pot to get all of the sauce out!

And I am still left to try:

 

Fruity Ploughman’s (bramley apple and pear chutney with poppy seed flatbread) definitely one to take to uni to have as part of my dinner!

And…

 

Banoffee Pie (Banana, fudge, almonds and pecans) I’m looking forward to trying this one too! The pot is crammed full of stuff! There is certainly at least two snacks in here!

So as usual, if you want a free Graze box head this way >>> http://www.graze.com/p/YGJTYFJ.

 

2 thoughts on “Graze Box #3

  1. I shouldn’t find these as awesome as I do, but I haven’t seen anything quite like it before… They just seem really neat. What other flavors/combinations have you had?

Leave a Reply

