A Wonderful Prize!

Last week I got a surprise email from Janey saying that I had won her giveaway! I have to say, the one thing that is better than winning a giveaway is winning a giveaway that you had forgotten you had entered!

And it is fantastic when this is the prize:

Two tickets to the knitting and stitching show! I am incredibly excited to make the trip to Harrogate for the event! Especially as it falls two days after pay day…early Christmas presents for me I think!

So thank you Janey for such an amazing prize! I will be sharing pics and buys with everyone after the event!

12 thoughts on “A Wonderful Prize!

  1. That’s so strange because I thought to myself this morning “I wonder if Hannah has received those tickets yet”, and then I saw this post! So I am glad they came, and I’m looking forward to seeing your buys!

  2. You’re so lucky! Harrogate is on my list of places I want to see in the UK, and this show looks absolutely fabulous :-)

Leave a Reply

