Graze Box #2

After falling in love with my first Graze Box, I decided to continue my subscription and it was definitely worth it! My second Graze Box dropped through the door on Thursday and it was even tastier than the first one!

 

This time I received the following goodies:

 

Rustic tomato, herb and provolone cheese marble bread. This was incredibly yummy and smelled like pizza! It was also nice and filling so it made a great guilt-free afternoon snack!

 

Cookies and Cream! I was praying that this one would arrive soon because I was drying to try it! It is mini cookies, white chocolate buttons, hazelnuts and sunflower seeds. This combination tasted amazing and the white chocolate buttons were really creamy. The only problem that I had with this one was once I started eating, it was hard to stop because it tasted so good!

 

Next in the box was Eleanor’s Apple Crumble, which contains apple, sultanas and cinnamon honey almonds. I haven’t tried this one yet but I am eager to tuck in and it will be the next one I open!

 

Finally, the last snack I received was the Bonnie Wee Oatbakes, which is wholegrain oatbakes with a caramelised onion marmalade. I’m not sure what I will think to this one as the onion marmalade isn’t something I would normally try but I am looking forward to giving it a go!

Don’t forget, if you want to try your very own Graze Box for FREE click here >>> http://www.graze.com/p/YGJTYFJ.

Leave a Reply

